Skip to main content
Lumos Transforms

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Tender Love – Cohort 2

Zoom 454 North Avenue 56, Los Angeles, CA, United States

Space is limited for Tender Love– a groundbreaking, trauma-informed, and resilience-oriented learning community for non-clinical birthworkers. Come learn with leading trauma and perinatal expert Nkem Ndefo– as seen facilitating with...

Intro to The Toolkit- 12:00pm PT with Gia

Reduce stress and grow resilience with The Resilience Toolkit.This 3-part workshop teaches you how stress impacts your body, hijacks your emotions, and interferes with your relationships. With The Resilience Toolkit,...

Free - $200.00

Roadmap to Trauma Healing March 16th, 9am PT/12pm ET

Learn what trauma is & how to heal. Stabilize to prevent re-trauma. Identify your healing stage & activities to support your journey.Join this free workshop hosted live weekly by Lumos...

Free

Roadmap to Trauma Healing March 21st, 1pm PT/4pm ET

Learn what trauma is & how to heal. Stabilize to prevent re-trauma. Identify your healing stage & activities to support your journey.Join this free workshop hosted live weekly by Lumos...

Free

Intro to The Toolkit- 9:00am PT with Desiree

Reduce stress and grow resilience with The Resilience Toolkit.This 3-part workshop teaches you how stress impacts your body, hijacks your emotions, and interferes with your relationships. With The Resilience Toolkit,...

Free - $200.00

Roadmap to Trauma Healing March 28th, 12pm PT/3pm ET

Learn what trauma is & how to heal. Stabilize to prevent re-trauma. Identify your healing stage & activities to support your journey.Join this free workshop hosted live weekly by Lumos...

Free

Ethical Uses of Power with Nkem Ndefo

A powerful new offering from Nkem Ndefo– founder of Lumos Transforms and creator of The Resilience Toolkit.Embark on a transformative journey to unearth personal narratives and connect to the emotional...

$75.00 - $125.00

The Resilience Toolkit 2- 10:00am PT with Mikaela

Zoom 454 North Avenue 56, Los Angeles, CA, United States

Activate alchemical resilience with The Resilience Toolkit 2. Activate alchemical resilience with The Resilience Toolkit 2. Take the next step in your resilience journey and join us for The Resilience...

Free - $200.00